Geschäftsleitung


Bild folgt

Martina Dante
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.:  06841 / 98491-20
Mail: m.dante@vkv-gmbh.de

Bild folgt

Andreas Woll
Geschäftsführer

Tel.:  06821 / 14 94 06
Fax:  06821 / 14 94 07
Mobil: 0173 / 6664461
Mail: a.woll@vkv-gmbh.de

Bild folgt

Jutta Nesselberger
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Prokuristin

Tel.:  06841 / 98491-22
Mail: j.nesselberger@vkv-gmbh.de

Standort Limbach




Bild folgt

Frank Ruby
Ein- und Verkauf

Tel.:  06841 / 98491-32
Mail: f.ruby@vkv-gmbh.de



Bild folgt

Stefanie Noll
Kommissionierung

Tel.:  06841 / 98491-40
Mail: s.noll@vkv-gmbh.de





Bild folgt

Hans-Martin Vogelgesang
Kaufmännische Abteilung

Tel.:  06841 / 98491-26
Mail: h.vogelgesang@vkv-gmbh.de


Bild folgt

Claudia Ruck
Schälbetrieb

Tel.:  06841 / 98491-0

Standort Neunkirchen - Packstation




Bild folgt

Joachim Klein
Packstation          

Tel.:  06821 / 14 94 08

Bild folgt

Gaby Biehl
Büro Packstation

Tel.:  06821 / 14 94 06
Mail: g.biehl@vkv-gmbh.de

Außendienst:





Bild folgt

Bianca Arand
Vertrieb

Tel.:  06849 / 98491-42
Fax:  0173 / 6664466
Mail: b.arand@vkv-gmbh.de